## List of Newly Elected Members

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Grade	Member No.	Branch
1	Mr. Shivalinga S B	EX: Chief Manager	Member	M-21103	Bangalore
2	Cdr. Varghese Mothiraj	Air Technical Officer	Member	M-21104	Goa
3	Cdr. Vishnu K Vijayan	Air Technical Officer	Member	M-21105	Goa
4	Mr. Arun R Pisharody	Air Technical Officer	Member	M-21106	Goa
5	Mr. Rohit Krishnaswamy	Head of Engineering	Member	M-21107	Kochi
6	Mr. Gurbinder Singh	Manager	Member	M-21108	Chandigarh
7	Mr. Varinder Singh	Senior DGM	Member	M-21109	Chandigarh
8	Mr. Ashanand Hans	Lead System Architect	Member	M-21110	Bangalore
9	Mr. Jaya Sudarsan Gattu	Senior Manager (Designs)	Member	M-21111	Hyderabad
10	Mr. Ajit Bhaurao Chaudhary	Scientist	Member	M-21112	Hyderabad
11	Mr. Naveen Kumar Vaid	Senior Manager (Design),	Member	M-21113	Hyderabad
12	Dr. Achutananda Parhi	Scientist/Engineer-SG & Dy. Head	Member	M-21114	Trivandrum
13	Mr. Anantha Karteek Tangirala	Electronics & Elect. Systems Design & Analysis Engineer (Systems Services Engineer)	Member	M-21115	Hyderabad
14	Mr. Ezhilan Venkatasamy	Mechanical Design and Analysis Engineer	Member	M-21116	Bangalore
15	Mr. Rudrappa Ketannavar	Systems Engineer	Member	M-21117	Bangalore
16	Mr. Nikhil Diliprao Deshmukh	Technical Product Manager	Member	M-21118	Bangalore
17	Mr. Kanuru Nikhil Kanuru Rao	Center Operations Program Manager	Member	M-21119	Delhi
18	Ms. Santhya P	Scientist G	Member	M-21120	Bangalore
19	Dr. P. Vijayakumar	Assistant Professor (SG)	Member	M-21121	Chennai
20	Dr. T. Manikandan	Associate Professor	Member	M-21122	Chennai
21	Ms. Srilakshmi Gonugunta	Senior Manager	Member	M-21123	Hyderabad
22	Dr. Ravi Krishna Swami Garigipati	Associate Professor	Member	M-21124	Pune
23	Mr. Arun Raj S R	Scientist/Engineer	Member	M-21125	Trivandrum
24	Mr. Hariharan Mohan	Senior Design Engineer	Member	M-21126	Chennai
25	Dr. Prathap Chockalingam	Associate Professor	Member	M-21127	Trivandrum
26	Mr. Sundaramurthy Chandrasekaran	Illustrated Part Catalog Engineer-4	Member	M-21128	Chennai
27	Mr. Sathish Manoharan	Lead Engineer	Member	M-21129	Hyderabad

28	Mr. Rakesh Naidu	Exp. Mechanical Design and Analysis Engineer	Member	M-21130	Bangalore
29	Dr. Praveen Kumar Balguri	Assistant Professor	Member	M-21131	Hyderabad
30	Mr. Kandhan Selvaraj	Illustrator Parts Catalogue Author	Companion	C-2051	Chennai
31	Mr. Siva Rama Krishna Chekuri	Center Operations Program Manager	Companion	C-2052	Chennai
32	Mr. Yogesh Krishnan	Lead UX Specialist	Companion	C-2053	Chennai
33	Mr. B Sathyanandh Prabhu	Air Technical Officer	Associate Member	AM-7653	Goa
34	Mr. Dinesh Baluraj	CEO	Associate Member	AM-7654	Chennai
35	Ms. Geeta Lingashettar Muragesh Sabane	Lead Certification Engineer	Associate Member	AM-7655	Bangalore
36	Mr. Vishal Bhargava	Software Engineer	Graduate	G-13565	Bangalore
37	Ms. Gayathri R	Assistant Professor	Graduate	G-13566	Chennai
38	Ms. Sreemathi S	Assistant Professor	Graduate	G-13567	Chennai
39	Dr. Sushanlal Babu	Assistant Professor	Graduate	G-13568	Chennai
40	Mr. Sreeram Ravi	Assistant Manager Projects and DLF	Graduate	G-13569	Bangalore
41	Mr. Vignesh S	Project Associate	Graduate	G-13570	Chennai
42	Dr. Ajith Raj R	Assistant Professor	Graduate	G-13571	Kanyakumari
43	Mr. P H Parameswaran Pillai	Deputy Commandant	Associate	A-12670	Kochi
44	Slt. Piyush Tayade	Air Technical Officer	Associate	A-12671	Kochi
45	Mr. L. Kaushik	Asst. Comdt, Indian Coast Guard	Associate	A-12672	Kochi